Whoa! New phone!

25 May

This is my first post to the ol’ blog from my new fancy-shmancy iPhone. Yes, my trusty old Nokia finally reached its end after many years of valint service. Despite its seeming invincibility (it was once run over by a car, recovered from water damage, not to mention being dropped countless times), the screen finally quit working last week, and I had to put it out of its misery. So now I have a fancy new iPhone with all sorts of bells and whistles which will take some getting used to, but that is a sacrifice I am willing to make…

Well, this short post has only taken me an hour or two to write, and with niminal tpyos, so I think thas is the sartt od a buateiful fiernsdhip? (!)

Leave a Reply

